Pardon my enthusiasm

I really do think that the magic is returning. It’s been so long, that I almost don’t remember what it feels like. I’m not talking about synchronicity or good vibes or even lucky breaks. It’s a feeling that all is well, things are taken care of. Just relax and enjoy the show. Well, I’m not going to let myself get lazy. This feeling gives me license to indulge in something creative, like organizing an orgone-making party, or baking my favorite coconut muffins and giving them all away. I’ve even let myself spend hours of precious time picking blackberries to make jelly with coconut sugar and kuzu. The very idea!

Leave a Reply

